These are some of the testimonials from our happy clients

Apostolis and his staff have been praised as being among the most professional and reliable Travel agencies in all of Greece and the service they provide is as good or better than what you will find in Athens. With the wonders of modern communication there is no reason not to use them for all your travel needs in Greece since they have access to the same information, hotels and services as the agencies on the mainland. In fact Apostolis (or Laki as his friends call him), has the travel business in his blood. His father was the owner of one of the finest travel agencies in Athens and Laki has been a travel agent for most of his life. Lakis and Giorgos speak perfect English and you will find them to be the most relaxed, easy to work with and efficient travel agents in Greece.
Matt Barrett

line

From: Blanca
Sent: Tuesday, March 04, 2014 10:31 PM
To: J. Djurdjevic | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: Re: Blanca & George, Finalized Completed Itinerary

Dear Jana,
 
I know I may be at times, a very difficult person when it comes to travelling. However! Your company has demonstrated such grace, patience and professionalism with me that I referred you to one of the largest companies here in San Diego, California. "Triple AAA" I have been a client of theirs for over 25 years.... They need a company they can trust when referring their clients visiting Greece! I have discussed my wonderful experience with your company to my friend/agent "Christopher Rieder" who has already made contact i believe with someone in your office. Thank You Jana!
 
Regards!
 
Blanca

line

From: Caroline Donnelly
Sent: Sunday, October 27, 2013 9:01 PM
To: S. Boustred | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: Re: DONNELLY CAROLINE - thank you!

Sandra,
 
I'm sorry it has taken me so long to let you know -- you did such a fantastic job on all our arrangements in Greece. Everything was perfect. I appreciate all your hard work and how you patiently answered all our questions ahead of time. I will be recommending your Agency to any friends or family that consider going to Greece. Again, we are so grateful to you for everything.
 
Have a great day!
 
Caroline

line

From: Tim Cavanough
Sent: Monday, October 21, 2013 2:01 PM
To: G. Venios | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: Re: Transfer Naxos

ATT Sandra and Giorgos
 
Wanted to thank you for the most wonderful experience Island Hopping your Greek islands.
 
All went amazingly well incl our extension to Malta, which we organized w/ our normal travel Agent. We stayed at the Phonecia Hotel close to the town of Valetta, which was really superb for a couple of naive travellers from OZ.
 
We have to say that all the travel facilities and accommodation were right to our style which when you consider we have not met is a job well done.
 
Many Thanks
 
Besos from Tim and Gully Cavnough.

line

From: Lisa Hanrahan
Sent: Thursday, October 17, 2013 12:46 AM
To: J. Djurdjevic | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: RE: Ms Hanrahan Lisa, thank you!

Dear Jana,
 
Thank you for all of your help to date.
 
FYI Santorini accommodation and staff were fantastic, we loved it and also Paros was very good, then the location of the Athens Hotel was wonderful. You did a great job and we thank you. We travelled to Italy after Greece, but we have to say that Greece was our favourite by far, the location, the people the food, all fantastic, and we shall pass on your contact details if that is Ok for anyone travelling to Greece in the future. Personally I think travelling to all of the Greek Islands by sail boat would have to be a great trip, so in the future I may contact you.
 
Thank you again!
 
Regards,
Lisa Hanrahan

line

From: Steve and Karen
Sent: Monday, October 14, 2013 5:16 AM
To: J. Djurdjevic | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: Re: SCHEAFFER STEPHEN - thank you!

Dear Jana,
 
Karen and I want to say thank you (Efharisto) for all you did to make our time in Greece such a wonderful holiday. All the transfers with Georges Taxi were very kind and helpful. Stella at the Margado made our stay on Sifnos very welcoming with help on the Bus schedule and where to eat and shop. The Margado was just what we wanted in a hotel. The gentleman in your office in Apolonia, I forgot to get his name, was very helpful in getting us on the paths to Kastro and Aghios Andreas.
 
Thank you again, we had a wonderful time.
 
Sincerely,
 
Steve Scheaffer and Karen Neely

line

From: Mike Hunter
Sent: Friday, October 11, 2013 10:30 PM
To: aegean@thesaurus.gr
Subject: Thank You

Mr. Dimopoulos Apostolis,
 
Please let us begin by apologizing for our inability to speak your language. Although we have visited Greece before, we have managed to learn only a few Greek words.
 
We wanted, however, to express our appreciation for the help we received from your agency during a recent visit to the island of Sifnos. All of your employees were helpful and courteous, but one man in particular, Dimitris Zervas, did much to make our visit a memorable one. On our first day, we went to the office in Apollonia, where we met Mr. Zervas. He gave us information on places to visit, good restaurants and many other activities to make our visit interesting and enjoyable. We found him to be such a pleasant person that we often stopped by the office just to say hello, even when we didn't really need any help.
 
Please convey our sincere thanks to Mr. Zervas and your other staff members who helped make our visit one that we will never forget.
 
Sincerely,
 
Sarita and Michael Hunter
 
Pennsylvania, USA

line

From: Nicole Kingston
Sent: Tuesday, October 08, 2013 9:45 AM
To: J. Djurdjevic | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: Kingstone Nicole, Our Greece Trip

To Jana,
 
We arrived home last Thursday from the fantastic trip that you put together for my sister and myself of the Greek Islands.
 
We would like to thank you again for putting together the package for us. It was such a relief to have it all arranged and for us not to have to worry. We have been raving about your services, and hope that your company will receive business from this.
 
Kind Regards
 
Nicole Kingston

line

From: Togni
Sent: Wednesday, September 25, 2013 1:45 PM
To: J. Djurdjevic | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: Re: Mamazza Togni, Sep 13

Hi Jana, my mom and I are in Paros and I just wanted to take a moment to tell you how amazing our trip is and how wonderful you are for making everything so easy and perfect. The ferries and transports have been smooth and easy. We loved our room and rooftop view in Athens at Hera. The location couldn't have been better - we hit the ground running and tried to explore as much as possible.
 
Mykonos View had so much charm and character and the food there was superb. They make all their breakfast sweets right there. I've never seen such a tempting assortment. I guess my new goal will be to not gain 20 pounds. The location worked out really well. We enjoyed the quick jaunt to the town and getting lost in the streets.
 
Saint Andrea Resort is truly a 4 star place. And I don't know how you did it, but we have the biggest room here. It's land facing, but it's on the 2nd floor and the balcony has a nice view of the mountains and toward town. You have two extremely happy travelers. Naousa is a really easy walk from here and we've done it twice already and will head back for dinner. It's tempting to get room service on the balcony though because it's so spacious.
 
So, a great big thank you half way through our trip.
Cheers, Togni

line

From: Clifford Fong
Sent:Sunday, September 22, 2013 7:01 PM
To: S. Boustred | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: Re: Fong Clifford Santorini - thank you


Dear Sandra,
 
I am back from Greece. I had enjoyed my stay there very much.
 
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for all your kind and prompt response and very good advice + support.
 
All arrangements are done to our most satisfaction. Really appreciate.
 
I would definitely recommend you to my friends who will be going to Greece in future.
 
Thanks a lot
Clifford :)

line

From: FLAGLER Kendra -ENVIRONMENT
Sent: Thursday, September 19, 2013 2:46 PM
To: J. Djurdjevic | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: RE: Flagler Kendra, Your holidays in Greece, Aug 13, THANK YOU!

Hi Jana,
 
I just wanted to drop you a note to thank you for coordinating our trip to Greece. You put together a great itinerary for us, with your recommendation of some off the beaten path islands, which was exactly what we were looking for. Each of the accommodations you booked for us were perfect and each unique. All were very clean and modern, had very hospitable owners and staff, and were in great locations with amazing views. At each island, the hotel met or exceeded our expectations. Also, our inter-island travel went very smoothly and I appreciated you keeping me informed of the various ferry changes. We always had someone waiting for us on time, to transfer us to our destination.
 
September was also a great time of year to travel as it was not at all busy and we were really able to explore the islands and have a unique experience, enjoying the peace and tranquility the islands truly have to offer outside of the prime “tourist season”.
 
Thanks again for your patience and working with me to make the various changes to our itinerary, and putting together a great vacation for us. I have to say, although we enjoyed each of the islands (they each had something special), Milos still seems to be our favorite island. We were able to explore even more new places this time around, and still left a few things to explore our next time. We are missing the islands and already thinking about our next trip to Greece! Thanks again for all your help and excellent services provided.
 
Regards,
 
Kendra

line

From: sherrye willis
Sent: Wednesday, September 18, 2013 11:46 PM
To: Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: recap - Sherrye Willis

Thank you, thank you for the assistance you provided in our trip this month to Greece.
 
We were so impressed with the accommodations and transports --- everything functioned smoothly and as planned. We especially liked the lodging choices in Rhodes, Santorini, and Nafplion.
 
Your assistance in re-booking the Aegean flight and Rhodes transport is much appreciated. Flight delays are always a surprise and we appreciate your speedy help in getting our trip back on schedule.
 
Our experience in Greece was wonderful: friendly residents, beautiful vistas, educational ancient sites, and fields of lovely summer flowers.
 
Thanks again for your help.
 
Sherrye & Jim Willis

line

From: Sarah Broadway
Sent: Tuesday, September 17, 2013 2:31 PM
To: J. Djurdjevic | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: Re: BROADWAY SARAH - THANK YOU!

Dear Jana
 
I wanted to write to thank you for helping us to organise our holiday. We have travelled all over the world, but our holiday in Sifnos was unforgettable. What a beautiful island and what lovely people! The hotel was perfect, the transfers ran smoothly and we couldn't have enjoyed ourselves more. When it was time to leave, the children asked why we couldn't stay forever!
 
Now I'm back in rainy England, I'm already looking forward to next summer's holiday! We definitely plan to return to Sifnos and spend a week at Hotel Alexandros, but I'd also like to spend a week on another island too. Do you have any recommendations?
 
Best wishes
 
Sarah

line

From: Adrian Tay
Sent: Wednesday, September 11, 2013 12:01 PM
To: S. Boustred | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: Re: Tay Adrian thank you!

Hi Sandra
 
I would like to thank you for the great arrangement for my wife and myself in Greece.
You have made our holiday a memorable one.
We will be leaving for home today and would just like to express our gratitude.

line

From: Girard-Carrabin Nathalie
Sent: Tuesday, September 10, 2013 10:46 AM
To: B. Vaccarella | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: Re: Girard-Carrabin Nathalie - Ferry tickets - Sep 2013

Hello Barbara,
 
We had a wonderful time in Serifos.
Thank for helping us to organize, and choose hotels !
 
We'll keep in touch for next year !!
 
Best regards,
 
Nathalie

line

From: Stephan De Boon
Sent: Thursday, August 29, 2013 9:16 PM
To: J. Djurdjevic | Aegean Thesaurus Travel; Stephan De Boon
Subject: RE: De Boon Stephan, Sifnos - Aug 13

Dear Jana,
 
After our mail from Athens we did want to briefly update you on both Sifnos & Milos.
 
Sifnos was amazing... Also due to wedding events probably. Our stay at Alexandros was very nice. From breakfast to free mango appetizers the service was incredible. Also location was Platis Gialos was the place to be with beach and good bus connections.
 
Milos as a totally different island has been great. Salt is wonderful and location amazing. With a nice stroll to Pollonia very nice restaurants are close by. Futhermore accommodation / cave is a true experience. Thank you for that.
 
Tomorrow Santorini is on the plan. We hope to enjoy it as much we did at these 2 islands.
 
Kind regards,
Stephan

line

From: Dan Kennedy
Sent: Friday, August 02, 2013 8:16 PM
To: B. Vaccarella | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: Kennedy Dan & Diane - follow-up - Jul 2013

Hi Barbara,
 
I want to tell you that we had a wonderful time in Greece, and in no small part it was attributable to you.
 
The hotel was fantastic. Our friends who stayed with us kept throwing compliments too, on its location, breakfast service, and overall friendliness (and the good room). We had drinks up top twice.
 
The driving service was very punctual. George, the owner, was so accommodating, as was our return driver. Both made it clear in many ways that we could stop here or there, do this extra thing, no hurry, and they were very informative.
 
The hotel in Nafpaktos was excellent as well, with a friendly staff and a wonderful location. We enjoyed that a lot!
 
So count on us to recommend you in the future!
 
Dan & Diane Kennedy

line

From: jorge lang-lenton
Sent: Wednesday, July 31, 2013 12:01 PM
To: J. Djurdjevic | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: RE: Lang-Lenton George, Ana & Christos wedding, Jul 13, Thank you!

Dear Jana,
 
Now that I am back home in Madrid, I wanted to inform you that the trip was excellent and everything run smoothly.
 
The Giannakas Studios was a perfect place for families, including babies, there is a lot of space to move around. The Royal Olympic Hotel in Athens was superb, very well located and a nice terrace with an astonishing view. The Acropole Hotel in Delphi was very well chosen, I think it is one of best there, also with wonderful viewpoint to the gulf. Finally, the Famissi Hotel in Kalambaka was well located, you can see a lot of the Meteora rocks from the balcony.
 
Thanks again for your help, we will keep very good remembering of Greece!!
 
Best regards,
 
George.

line

From: Marsha Cohen
Sent: Monday, July 29, 2013 4:46 PM
To: B. Vaccarella | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: Re: Cohen Marsha -vacation - Jul 2013

Hi Barbara:
 
My husband and I came home yesterday from our vacation and we wanted to thank you for all of your help throughout this process of organizing everything for us. Because we had not been to Greece before and therefore the islands, I had so many questions and you patiently answered every one of them! It was great to have the port tickets and taxi rides pre-paid so that we didn't have to deal with that on top of negotiating our way through Greece.
 
There are so many islands in Greece, the possibilities of where to go are almost overwelming and I'm glad that for our first (and hopefully not out last) trip, we spent most of it in Sifnos. It was relaxing, with gorgeous beaches and breathtaking views of the island. We enjoyed staying at Morfeas Pension; it was the perfect location, close to everything, we loved our views from the balcony and veranda and our hosts were very accommodating.
 
The food was great and we enjoyed trying the different restaurants on the island. Best of all, the island remains unspoiled; the other tourists were very respectful and the residents appeared happy overall to have visitors to their home. We couldn't have asked for a more relaxing and beautiful vacation.
 
So, efkharisto, Barbara, with much appreciation!!
 
Marsha Cohen and Alan Chamberlain
Chico, CA

line

From: Kelso, Lorraine
Sent: Monday, July 22, 2013 6:01 PM
To: J. Djurdjevic | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: Kelso Lorraine, Holiday 23rd June to 11th July, Feedback!

Hi Jana
 
I thought I would you an e-mail regarding our holiday to Athens/Amorgos/Milos having been back a week now. Harris and I had a lovely time and really enjoyed each of the Islands. The accommodation choices you selected worked out really well too, the owners of each of the places were lovely and really helpful and the accommodation itself was nice too, so would definitely recommend both places. I will write nice reviews for them on Tripadvisor (like last year for Selena Suites).
 
Antonis at Giorgas Studios kindly moved us to the separate building (the one will 4 studios closer to the beach) which was quieter, larger room and even more picturesque as he had a cancellation. We really appreciated this. We would also like to go back there again. Although Milos had lovely beaches we loved the beach at Giorgas Studios and the sea was perfect. It was also close to everything too (the port etc).
 
We also have very positive view of Villa Katapoliani, the accommodation was really well maintained and Stamatia was very helpful too. The location was good too being close to the port and the Chora and nice and quiet.
 
The hotel in Athens was in a great location too albeit the hotel itself is very basic but it served our purposes for Athens.
 
I always think it is important to give feedback so hopefully this is helpful for you too Jana and once again we appreciate all the effort you put into finding us the best options for our holidays.
 
Many thanks and kind regards.
 
Lorraine

line

From: Susan Chamberlain
Sent: Thursday, July 11, 2013 8:31 PM
To: B. Vaccarella | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: Re: Chamberlain Susan - Booking update - Confirmation - Jun 2013

Hello Barbara,
 
We want to thank you for all your help putting our trip together. Everything went very smoothly. We loved Sifnos. The hotel was perfect and the hosts there very welcoming and helpful. We greatly enjoyed the grandma's cooking, especially the homemade rice pudding from their own goat milk. We had wondered about its distance from town but we very much enjoyed the walk.
 
Ronia got us off to a very good start in learning about the island and some of its history. When we asked her about a good place to get the freshest fish, she pointed out one restaurant, Apazobou I think it was, owned by a fisherman. We ended up going there multiple times, and Vula and Maria made us feel like family. We loved the food and highly recommend it. We'll try to do something for Trip Adviser about it. And if you're asked about this in the future, flying to Kos and taking the ferry was quite easy, though I know it wasn't the height of tourist season.
 
Again, Barbara, thank you for your help. You made it easy and smooth for us. All the best and we hope the summer goes very well.
 
Susan

line

From: LYNN KIRBY
Sent: Monday, July 08, 2013 8:46 PM
To: J. Djurdjevic | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: Re: Kirby Lynn, Your holidays in Greece, Jun 13

Hi Jana
 
I just wanted to tell you that we loved our trip and your accommodation selections were excellent. We had a great time in our maisonette at Kampos Home - what a spectacular view and Aphrodite was a great hostess! And, Muses Studio Apartments was also perfect for us - the location in Oia was fantastic. Also, the Attalos Hotel was perfect - excellent location, the adjoining rooms, very good breakfast - and what an incredible view from the roof top bar!
 
I will be recommending your agency to all friends visiting Greece and the Islands in the future. Not having to worry about connections, etc. made us really able to relax and enjoy these incredible places.
 
Thank you so much!
 
Lynn

line

From: Lobo Anthony
Sent: Friday, July 05, 2013 4:01 PM
To: B. Vaccarella | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: Lobo Anthony

Dear Barbara,
 
We are back after a good holiday on the Greek Islands.
All went well as per the schedule.
We overlooked reserving seats in the ferries between Piraeus and Tinos, and Syros and Piraeus as they are long journeys. However, on the Syros- Piraeus leg i up graded to reserved seats and that was comfortable.
Next time we will remember to reserve the seats.
 
I do appreciate the professionalism you have shown in helping me make my choices and the subsequent bookings. The itinerary listing and the placement of the tickets date-wise was impressive.
 
We thank you again and wish you the best for the future.
Do keep in touch.
 
By the way do you only Greece or do you also do other parts of Europe?
 
Anthony

line

From: Kathryn Soderholm-Martell
Sent: Thursday, July 04, 2013 3:16 AM
To: J. Djurdjevic | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: Thank you :)

Dear Jana,
 
Well, we are back at home tanned and happy! It was a long trip home after a fun filled trip to Greece and lots of sunshine.
 
My family and I would like to say thank you for all your help and excellent service in booking our fast ferries tickets, accommodations in Athens and Milos. They all worked out well and the villas in Milos were awesome. We had no problems or issues in any of the places that we stayed at and had a wonderful time.
 
Greece is a very beautiful place and the people so friendly and helpful. So much to see in the beautiful country but so little time! Perhaps, one day, we will go back.
 
We will certainly recommend your travel agency to anyone who is planning to go to Greece! You saved us a lot of time, money and stress with your wonderful recommendations and service. Much appreciated!
 
Thank you for everything :)
 
Best regards,
 
Kathryn Soderholm-Martell and family,
Helen Soderholm and family, and
Ritva and Jim McClelland

line

From: Fred Lilley
Sent: Wednesday, July 03, 2013 11:46 AM
To: G. Venios | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: RE: Thank you!

Hi Giorgos,
Just a quick line to say thank you for all your assistance regarding our recent visit to Sifnos. We had an absolutely superb few days on your beautiful and friendly island which reminded me of how all the Greek islands used to be some 35 years ago, however, Sifnos will remain our secret jewel and we would hope to return whenever possible.
 
Thank you again Giorgos for all your help in planning this visit, for making it stress free and for your professional attitude throughout. Lynne and I will certainly recommend Aegean Thesaurus Travel to family and friends and of course your good self as a reliable and friendly contact.

Our very best regards
Fred & Lynne

line

From: Leon Mayo
Sent: Saturday, June 08, 2013 12:00 PM
To: S. Boustred | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject:RE: MAYO LEON - thank you

Kali Mera Sandra.
I wanted to thank you so much for helping organise such a superb trip.

I particularly wanted to pay compliment to you for organising changes so promptly for us during the trip and providing absolutely impeccable service.

Rest assured Martine and I will be recommending you to each and every person intending on visiting your beautiful country.
ευχαριστώ πολύ
Kind regards
Leon and Martine

line

From: Glynn/Elizabeth Mapes
Sent: Friday, June 07, 2013 6:16 PM
To: B. Vaccarella | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: Mapes Elizabeth - note from the Mapes's - June 2013

Hi Barbara,
We're back home in New York now, on a chilly rainy day, and wish we were back in Sifnos! Everything went very well on our trip, in good part thanks to you for helping us plan all the best places to go. Sifnos turned out to be our favorite location because of the beautiful little villages and chapels in the hills. If we could return to Greece, your island would definitely be where we'd like to spend more time--and we'd definitely come back to you to arrange it.

We've sent quite a few recommendations to Trip Advisor. One very special place that we'd like to mention to you is the Aetoma Hotel, where you managed to book us into their wonderful top-floor suite with roof terrace. The proprietors there, Panagiota and her son Akis, are both charming and unusually helpful. They told us they've had good experiences working with you. We pondered a bit how to enter our recommendation for Aegean Thesaurus, so that as many people as possible would find it, and we finally decided to put it in a forum labeled Review of Aegean Thesaurus Touring Company. A copy of our entry is below. Carry on with your good work, Barbara.

Our best wishes to you,
Elizabeth and Glynn Mapes

Review of Aegean Thesaurus Tour Company (as posted on Tripadvisor on Jun 05, 2013, 12:17 PM by Elizabeth and Glynn Mapes)
“As a result of reading these great reviews of Aegean Thesaurus, my husband and I decided to use them too. It was the key factor in the success of our first trip to Greece this May. We are experienced independent travellers and have been to many parts of the world without using a travel agent. But this time news reports of strikes and demonstrations, plus incertainties about future ferry schedules, made us feel that we needed a capable local facilitator in case complications arose. We were planning a trip that included not only Athens and the Peloponnese, but also two islands - Santorini and Sifnos - that are not well connected even in the best of circumstances. Barbara Vaccarella at Aegean Thesaurus (located in Apollonia, Sifnos) turned out to be the person who helped put it together. She is very knowledgeable, responds quickly to e-mails, anticipates concerns, makes suggestions that improve your own plans, and is flexibly efficient when changes become necessary. When we were in Sifnos we dropped into the company office and gained the impression that the rest of the staff would also provide excellent service”.

Note by Aegean Thesaurus staff: here is a link to the above comment as it was posted by our happy customer on Tripadvisor
Review of Aegean Thesaurus Tour Company

line

From: Bart CARON
Sent: Sunday, June 02, 2013 8:16 PM
To: S. Boustred | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject:Thank you 251/13 Barb and Bart CARON Greece

Hello Sandra: We wanted to send you a note to tell you that we are safely home and have settled for our summer...our main hobby - golfing has been sporadic since our arrival because it keeps raining here! But it has given us some time to look after our spring and summer gardening and home projects...

Our first trip to Greece was absolutely wonderful!! The islands we stayed on are beautiful!!

We had a fabulous time and enjoyed all aspects of what you had organized for us .From the suggestions on phone cards to those on walking tours. Our stays in Athens were terrific as were each one of our visits to the 5 islands that we spent time on. The hotels you booked for us were perfect and each one of them met our needs.

Although we had some trepidation about visiting Greece, we quickly learned that there was absolutely no reason for it. The people of Greece are hospitable, friendly, gracious and they all made us feel so welcome. Never once did we feel uncomfortable and never once did we feel we were being taken advantage of, like we have in our other locations. The food was fabulous and always fresh and not once did we have a bad meal. We particularly liked the fact that there were no fast food places which sadly are now the norm in our Country!

We enjoyed staying in the family owned hotels you selected for us and were very impressed that your selections had us right where we wanted to be! Not close to any noisy areas for sleeping purposes yet just a short walk to the local attractions and restaurants and other amenities.

We especially enjoyed staying at the Nissaki Beach hotel and the Petalli Village hotels, our two seven day stays! They are very well run and nice facilities... just perfect.

The only real disappointment we had with our holiday was when we arrived in Sifnos, where your office is located! We asked the nice young lady who greeted us when you would be available so we could meet and thank you personally. It was then that we realized how virtual our world really has become? She told us that you were based in the UK and would not be there! One of our questions of you was going to be how you had leaned to speak such excellent english!!

Now that we are home, Barb is asking me where we will go next year!!! Given that my current philosophy is not to return to the same place twice. (only so much time and money and so much to see!!) Dare we ask you if you are familiar with or can suggest other places we should visit?

Thanks again for all your help, wonderful suggestions and professionalism. You should know that in all of the traveling that we have done we have never used a travel agent. We've always booked on our own. Our first impressions with the service you provided us are just... excellent!

Please thank everyone in your office who helped us. The gentleman who spent time on the phone telling me about our ferry changes and the other staff in your office...

Thanks for everything...
Barb and Bart Caron,
Ottawa, Canada

line

From: Phyllis Goldberg
Sent: Wednesday, May 29, 2013 1:46 AM
To: S. Boustred | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject:Phylllis Godberg - thank you!

Dear Sandra -- Thank you so much for helping to make our trip to Greece as wonderful as it was; we loved every minute! We were more than satisfied with all our accommodations... I wanted to mention a few people, things, and places that we especially appreciated:

1. You! It was enormously reassuring to be able to rely on your familiarity with all the places we might want to go, and to feel that you were talking to me, a particular person, rather than a generic Tourist. The itinerary we came up with together turned out to be just right for us...we did everything we'd hoped to do, and more, without feeling rushed or "If this is Wednesday, it must be Delfi."

2. The various transfers, which made life very easy.

3. Ada, so warm and welcoming, meeting us when we disembarked from the ferry and leading us in the dark to George's car. (I'm sure that was your doing.)

4. Staying at the Delfini was, for me, like living in one of those posters that you see in every Greek restaurant in NYC. It was exactly as I had imagined, and perfect. George and Pepi, the owners, were also perfect.

5. Ronia was great...she wrote out a list of about 20 words and phrases that we/she thought we needed, which I carried in my pocket for the whole two weeks; it was an automatic smile producer wherever we went. She also sent us to a wonderful restaurant -- the taverna in the small fishing village in the north of the island (I can't remember the name) -- and gave us strict instructions about how to order. (We would never have dreamed of asking to see the fish first.)

6. Pension Dafni in Nafplion was completely charming...we'd have been happy to stay there for a year.

There are lots more superlatives where these came from, but I'll stop now. Thanks again, Sandra.
phyllis

line

From: Fred Osher
Sent: Tuesday, May 28, 2013 4:16 PM
To: B. Vaccarella | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject:Re: Osher Fred C. May 2013

Thank you Barbara.
We had a fantastic time.
All the hotels, ferry's, tours, and transfers were flawless.
The combination of ancient ruins, fantastic food, beautiful islands, and great beaches made for a once in a lifetime family experience.
Your assistance was key to making it be so good.
I thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Fred

line

From: Diamantis David
Sent: Monday, April 29, 2013 1:46 PM
To: J. Djurdjevic | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject:RE: Diamantis David, Your holidays in Greece, Apr 13

Dear Jana,
Thanks so much for all of your help with our recent trip to Greece. Your choices for our accommodations were excellent, and your help sorting out the timing of our stay could not have been better.
We are already planning our next visit to Greece, and will be sure to contact you when this dream can become a reality.
Best wishes, and thanks again from my family.
David Diamantis

line

From: Jeanette Healey
Sent: Friday, October 26, 2012 4:46 PM
To: Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject:Holiday - thank you

Hi Sandra....
sorry not to have written before now. However, many many thanks for our trip to the Greek Islands. We had a fabulous time.
Your organisation was first class. The accommodation, ferries transfers etc. not one problem did we have
Truly a very memorable holiday in Greece.
All good wishes to you and your company.
Jeanette

line

From: Zhonghai He
Sent: Friday, October 05, 2012 8:46 AM
To: J. Djurdjevic | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject:Re: Zhonghai He, trip started, Oct 12

Hi, Jana
We have come back China safely. Everything is so perfect and wonderful for us in these
days when we stayed in Greece. It's really a memorable honeymoon for me and my wife.
And also for my friends for their marriage anniversary. The hotels are perfect. The
transfers service are very good. We were enjoying our time in Greece very much. We
even don't want to go back. Thanks for your service and arrangement for us. If we
want to return Greece, we will definitely choose you as our travel agency. We will
recommend Aegean Thesaurus to our friends and other Chinese people too.
Thanks
He

line

From: Melanie Saner
Sent: Tuesday, October 02, 2012 9:31 AM
To: J. Djurdjevic | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: Saner Melanie, Thank you

Dear Jana
I just wanted to say thanks again for organising our Greek holiday! The transfers, the hotels and everything else you booked for us were great and everything worked out as planned.
It was great just being able to relax, knowing that everything has been taken care of.
Thanks again and kind regards from Switzerland
Melanie

line

From: Morrison
Sent: Thursday, September 27, 2012 9:45 PM
To: B. Vaccarella | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: Re: Morrison Larry - Aug 2012

Dear Mrs. Vaccarella,
Our vacation on Santorini and Sifnos was totally wonderful. Our family had a great time enjoying these beautiful islands. We are still in awe of the natural beauty and the friendliness of the people we encountered. My husband and I will be back for more island hopping in the future.
I wanted to say a big "THANK YOU" to you for making all the arrangements! The trip was flawlessly planned from you, you selected the nicest taxi service, the most appropriate ferry rides and the most economic appartments for us. Unfortunately we did not meet on Sifnos, as we only stayed a short time.
I hope to work with you in the future and will recommend you to any visitors to your beautiful country.
Thank you very much again,
Gabriele Morrison

line

From: Tara Marks
Sent: Thursday, August 23, 2012 5:16 PM
To: S. Boustred | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject:Tara Marks Our Greece trip! - thank you

Hi Sandra!
I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for putting together the most wonderful and perfect honeymoon in the Greek Islands for us! Everything you did was right on point, we had absolutely no hassles, frustrations, or glitches. We enjoyed every minute of our trip and am so appreciative for the wonderful hotels you chose and for all the details to be just perfect.
It was a fairytale honeymoon for us and we absolutely loved Greece! Thanks so much for your kindness, organization, and precision.
I will highly recommend your services to anyone I talk to and will post positive praise on a few travel sites as well.
Cheers from the newlyweds : )
Tara

line

From: Randall Stewart
Published on tripadvisor.com: Thursday, July 18, 2012 3:13 PM
To: tripadvisor.com
Subject: Review of Aegean Thesaurus Tour Company

This agency is top-notch--friendly, efficient, dedicated, and honest. I used Aegean Thesaurus this year for my four-week study abroad program (University of Utah), which entailed numerous bookings for hotels, transfers, ferries, etc. Not a single detail was overlooked, and on the few occasions when adjustments had to made (once because a student arrived late from the States and once because sites were closed due to the Greek elections) a simple phone call (in one instance) or email (in the other case) to the agency brought an immediate response and remedy. And--get this--such excellent service cost no more than my study abroad trip the previous year, when I made all of the arrangements and bookings myself! Apostolos, the head of the agency, handled my study abroad program, but after my students went home I spent another two weeks in Greece with a side-trip to Turkey, and the bookings for the Greece-part of this extra time were handled by Sandra. Once again, every detail was attended to, and everything was as smooth as could be. I'll be using Aegean Thesaurus again next year for my study abroad program.

line

From: Abbott Greg
Sent: Wednesday, July 11, 2012 11:15 AM
To: J. Djurdjevic | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: Thank You

Hi Jana
Hope you are well? We got back home from our trip on Friday the 6th July- the Greek Islands were once again an amazing experience!
Jana I just would like to thank you for everything that you organised- everything went according to plan. I would also like to thank you for the Hotel that you booked, being the Santa Maria Village Hotel in Milos- it was amazing- the accommodation excellent, the breakfast superb and the owner and staff who ran it very welcoming and kind. We would definitely like to spend more time at this Hotel in the future and on Milos- a great island.
So Jana a big THANKS- really appreciated your help and we look forward to using you next year again.
Cheers
Greg Abbott

line

From: Dianne
Sent: Sunday, June 17, 2012 9:45 PM
To: S. Boustred | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: Holiday - thank you!

Dear Sandra,
Well, we are back in South Africa and had an amazing time in Greece – we loved everything about our stay there and were sorry the time flew by so quickly.
Thank you so much for all the arrangements you made – everything worked without a hitch and it was so nice to know that we would be fetched when the ferry arrived instead of having to find our own transport in a strange place. We enjoyed all the hotels and found the people very friendly and helpful. (Hotel Vencia was amazing and we are so glad that we managed to get a sea-facing room after all.)
My only regret is that it came to an end so quickly!
My sister is interested in going to Greece soon so I am forwarding your address to her.
Thanks once again for all the effort you put into giving us a wonderful stay in Greece.
Kind regards
Di

line

From: Suhre Roger
Sent: Thursday, May 17, 2012 12:46 AM
To: J. Djurdjevic | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: Re: Suhre Roger, Your holidays in Greece, May 2012

Hello Jana,
Just wanted to let you know that our trip to Greece went very well. All of the transfers and ferry rides were on time. The weather was beautiful. All of our pictures have clear blue sky in the background. The Attalos, although small rooms, was very clean, the people were nice, and the location could not have been better.
The Vencia and Pandrossos had wonderful views good locations, and helpful staffs. Our 2-day tour was a good start to our trip. Not only did we see many interesting sites, but we also saw the mainland of Greece.
Our last day was election day. We did see a lot of police, but there were no disturbances. Not once did we feel threatened. It was very safe. Of course, thats the first thing people ask about when we returned. Greece gets a lot of bad pubicity. But I think the tourists will still come. There is so much to see. Greece is our favorite country. Thanks for all your help, and should we return, I'll use Thesaurus Agency again.
Roger

line

From: Ashley de Groot
Sent: Thursday, July 14, 2011 6:46 AM
To: S. Boustred | Aegean Thesaurus Travel;
Subject: Thank you!

I wanted to pass on my thank you again for our wonderful trip to Greece!
Our itinerary included the 3 day classical tour, ancient corinth, time in Athens, Santorini and 3 days on Sifnos.
All of our connections and transfers went perfectly.
We enjoyed everything that we saw and felt like we got a good overview of several aspects of the country.
We were very happy with all of our hotels.
Thank you Sandra for your help with the planning and for changing the intinerary many times for me. The plans were perfect.

Thank you Apostolis for arranging our transfer from Sifnos to Athens during the ferry strike!
I would have been quite stressed if it hadn't been for your intervention, but with your help we wasted no time worrying about our travel plans.
Our private boat ride to Paros was quite enjoyable and you were right..the seas were calm! We didnt mind paying some extra money for this as these situations cannot be planned for.
Sifnos is a beautiful island and I wish I had stayed there longer. We spent a lot of time hiking around to find some of the churches and explored Kamares, Apollonia/Artemonas and Kastro. Hotel Boulis on the beach was wonderful as well.

Most people I have told about my trip say..that must have been expensive! But when I tell them what we paid they are always surprised that the price is as low as it is.
I will recommend you to anyone I meet who wants to travel to Greece.
Thank you!
Ashley de Groot

line

From: Mark Johannes
Sent: Wednesday, June 15, 2011 8:01 PM
To: A. Dimopoulos | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: Great Agent

Hello Mr. Dimopoulos, My wife and I have returned from our trip to Greece and are back in Alaska.
I have to commend your agency with organizing our vacation. All of our expectations were met and we had an excellent trip. When we arrived in Athens, we were met at the airport and transported to our hotel. This happened at each island and all vendors were expecting us and awaiting our arrival. I can't say enough about how impressed we were with the vendors you work with, their commitment to their customers and the quality of the trip.

I will share my experience on Trip Advisor and will be happy to be a reference for your company if you would ever need one.
Thank You. It was a trip of a lifetime.
Mark Johannes

line

From: Andy
Sent: Tuesday, April 26, 2011 10:46 PM
To: S. Boustred | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: Agean Thesaurus - REVIEW

We debated whether or not to use a travel agent when we were planning our trip to Greece.
We both have traveled extensively before and wouldn’t normally use a travel agent when going to Europe, but we were planning to go to Greece for our honeymoon so we thought it might be nice to have everything taken care of.
We were very happy with our decision. Our travel was stress-free!
Aegean Thesaurus booked our hotels, ferries, rental cars, and transport to/from ferries and hotels.
We didn't have a single problem with any reservation. Drivers were always waiting to meet us and took us to and from the hotels and ferries.
Aegean Thesaurus must have informed the hotels that we were on our honeymoon and so we were given special treatment at many of the hotels (upgraded rooms, champagne, etc).

We shopped around for a few Greek travel agents but deciding to go with Aegean Thesaurus. Sandra worked with us and changed the itinerary as we directed, opposed to some other travel agencies that wouldn't book us in the hotels or cities we requested. We also found the price to be comparable to some of the other travel agents.

Overall, if you are wanting a personalized itinerary with multiple Greek islands and completely stress-free travel, it is definitely worth it to use a travel agent.
Even if you are well-travelled; for a trip like a honeymoon, it was nice to have drivers waiting instead of trying to find cabs and negotiate getting places yourself.
We had no stress and had a great time in Greece!
Thanks Aegean Thesaurus!
Andy

line

From: Emily "Saskia" de Bree
Sent: Monday, October 11, 2010 8:31 PM
To: B. Vaccarella | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: De Bree Emily - Thank you again!

Dear Mrs Vaccarella and Aegean Thesaurus Travel.
I would just like to say thank you again for excellent service and a wonderful holiday!
Everything was perfect, and easy, thanks to your invaluable help!
We will not hesitate to contact you again for our next trip to Greece.
Many thanks and regards on behalf of our family,
Emily de Bree

line

From: Marlene and Guy
Sent: Saturday, October 09, 2010 2:46 PM
To: B. Vaccarella | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: Kemp Marlene - home from trip - Oct 10

We arrived home this week from our trip and have been busy getting back to "reality". We had a wonderful time and want to thank you so much for all of your help. All of our transfers went smoothly, in fact the taxis were always early. This was our first experience with the Greek ferry system and the total noise and confusion and mayhem associated with boarding and disembarking was made easier knowing that when we did fight our way to the wharf someone would be waiting there with my name on a sign and would wisk us away. Thanks so much
Marlene and Guy

line

From: Polly Lethbridge Sent: Thursday, September 30, 2010 2:00 PM To: B. Vaccarella | Aegean Thesaurus Travel Subject: Re: Lethbridge Polly - Thanks - Sep 10

Thanks Barbara.
We will definitely come back to Greece again in the future. We did enjoy going around the Sporades but I have to say we much preferred the Cyclades (Serifos and Sifnos in particular) and I can see us returning one day.
By the way, we thought all the hotels you booked for us were good. We particularly liked the Bourtzi as the owner was so helpful and friendly and the room was excellent. Regarding the Aeolos on Skopelos, I regret that I did not go with your original suggestion of the Dionyssus!
I am sure we will speak again at some point in the future.
All the best and thanks again for all your help with our booking.
Kind regards
Polly

line

From: Duncan
Sent: Monday, September 27, 2010 12:00 PM
To: B. Vaccarella | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: Hamilton Duncan - Thanks

Dear Barbara,
I thought I would just drop a note of thanks for the holiday you organised for us in Greece, our whole trip went without one problem, from Taxi’s, Ferries, etc, we both had the most wonderful time and if we are coming to Greece again, will not hesitate to use you’re services.
Many thanks again
Duncan Hamilton

line

From: Susan Simkins
Sent: Wednesday, June 02, 2010 12:00 AM
To: S. Boustred - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: RE: Simkins Susan Sifnos/Mlos May 2010 - Thank you!

Dear Sandra,
We are home from our trip and I just wanted to tell you how much fun we had! All of our Greece arrangements were great! We enjoyed the hotels you put us in very much. The ferry service was fine and thankfully, we avoided all domestic problems in Athens! I enjoyed working with you.
Thanks,
Susan

line

From: Bill Starr
Sent: Monday, July 12, 2010 1:01 PM
To: S. Boustred | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: RE: Thank you for a great trip

Hi Sandra,
Thanks for the link.
Here is what I posted:
I used Aegean Thesaurus for a 2 week vacation in June/July 2010. I started working with Sandra Boustred and she was fabulous. I too had some concerns since I was paying over the Internet to a company I knew nothing about, but all my concerns were unfounded. Sandra found wonderful and mostly small hotels in Athens, Delphi, Olympia, Nafplio, Naxos and Santorini. She also arranged all in-country transportation (ferries and flights), transportation and hotel transfers, and the Athens car rental. Aegean Thesaurus was worth every extra dollar we spent over making all the arrangements ourselves. I would highly recommend their services but at the same time, you also need to do your homework beforehand so they can get you the types of accommodations and other service you want for your price range.
I would definitely use Aegean Thesaurus again for a trip to Greece
Regards,
Bill

line

From: Chri Katsimpalis
Sent: Friday, July 23, 2010 2:45 PM
To: S. Boustred | Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: Thank you

Dear Sandra,
We returned from our trip to Greece and want to thank you for your help. As my husband said, "You never let us down." We only changed one thing. We left Myconos on an earlier SeaJet as we had to check out of our hotel there by 11:00. Our hotels were all comfortable. We especially loved the Europa in Olympia. We plan to go back to spend more time with our family which we found in Vasilaki. We also loved the Aegean Plaza in Santorini. Lovely hotels!
Well, all in all, it was a wonderful trip.
Thanks again.
Lorrie Katsimpalis

line

From: alda ince
Sent: Monday, August 03, 2009 8:31 PM
To: S. Boustred - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: THANK YOU: Ince Alda Reservation vouchers

hello Sandra,
i am back from my trip, and i want to THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
everything went so well!!!
the hotels were just what i have expected and wanted.
The hotel in Pireaus was so close to the port and was easy to reach with bus from the airport
also Hotel Irene was in a very good place in Parikia/Paros just the room hadnt sea view..
and the hotel in Santorini - Kavalari
just awesome, the view , the place of the hotel, just perfect..
it just couldnt have been better!
i just want to thank you so much and you can be sure everywhere i will recommend you.
Alda Ince

line

From: Eric Berkowitz
Sent: Monday, July 27, 2009 4:46 AM
To: S. Boustred - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: : Santorini July 2009 Thank you

Sandra
I am writing to thank you for all your help for our visit to Greece.
The accommodations were wonderful and all arrangements were perfect!
You made our visit most memorable.
Eric

line

From: Dan Gross
Sent: Wednesday, July 15, 2009 12:31 AM
To: G. Venios - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: RE: Our Visit to Paros

Giorgos,
We have just come back from a fantastic visit to Greece and wanted to thank you for your services in helping us to visit in a very relaxing manner. All arrangements were perfect and the Hotel was just what we were looking for on the island part of our trip. Paros is an excellent mix of quiet and fun from our point of view and will recommend highly to others. When our friends and family think about visiting the Greek Islands, we will send them to you.
Thank you again.
Dan & Carmen Gross

line

From: Ron
Sent: Friday, June 12, 2009 5:01 AM
To: S. Boustred - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: success !!!!!! thank you!

Dear Sandra,
just a short note to let you know that we're home, boo hoo. We both want to thank you very much for all that you did to make our trip a success. All went well and the weather was perfect, only rained one day. I'll write later you again with a more detailed explanation of our activities and what we thought about each place and hotel. many thanks, sincerely,
Ron

line

From: John & Beth Marchington
Sent: Saturday, May 16, 2009 10:46 PM
To: E. Rowe - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: terrific holiday !

Hi Erin ,
Just arrived home yesterday from our 23 day adventure. I wanted to write and let you know how happy we were with all the hotels plus the service you provided us. Everything went so smoothly from the transfers always being there even when we had a few flight delays after going through security with no chance to advice of the delay. Both George's in Athens where very friendly and informative about the city. We had a wonderful time and the accommodations we had made such a difference in our stay in Greece. The Chat tour was terrific even though we were transferred to Go tours after day one. Some special places deserve mention including the Casa Delfino in Chania. The staff were wonderful and we were given an upgrade. What a beautiful hotel and location. The same can be said of the Pegasus Suites in Santorini. What an amazing place , the staff went above and beyond , we have never had such personal , terrific service at a hotel . We also had an upgrade there. The Ammos hotel and staff were terrific too and the owner spoke very highly of your agency.
I'm very tired today so will keep this brief. Thanks so much for your help in planning our once in a life time holiday. Your wonderful service has been truly appreciated. We have recommended you to a few people considering trips to Greece.
Hoping to return to Greece someday.
Beth and John Marchington

line

From: jeff wilkinson
Sent: Sunday, May 25, 2008 3:01 PM
To: S. Boustred - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: My trip

Hi Sandra,
I just wanted to tell you that I am having a great time. I just arrived in Santorini a few hours ago. Everything has gone great, no problems. I loved Crete. Chania was good, hotel in great location. After that I went on to Chora Sfakion. On the recommendation of a girl I met on the flight to Chania, and several other travelers, I decided to stay in Loutro. What a wonderful place. I did not want to leave there. It was easy walking from there to some good places, Sweetwater beach, etc. Took the ferry to Ag. Romelli and saw Samaria Gorge. Went back to Sfakion one day and got my car and drove to Plakias and Preveli. Yes, I did try Sfakion pie as you suggested - very good. I also thought of you when I drove over the tiny bridge you told me about.
Thanks for all your help in making this a great trip.
Jeff

line

From: Bec Lemish
Sent: Tuesday, May 13, 2008 3:31 PM
To: E. Rowe - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: Rebecca Lemish - Dionysis island hopping - May 2008

Hello Erin,
Just wanted to thank you very much for an amazing tour package! Everything went to plan and we had a great trip. Thank you so much!
Warm regards,
Rebecca

line

From: Nathalie Bonnefoy
Sent: Thursday, May 01, 2008 10:16 AM
To: B. Vaccarella - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: Bonnefoy Nathalie - Travel - Apr 08

Dear Barbara,
we're back home since yesterday afternoon and really had a wonderful stay in Sifnos and Athens, thank you again for all your great suggestions and efficient help! We enjoyed Sifnos a lot, the hiking was great, flower and monasteries everywhere... The quadruple room in Attalos was very nice for a familly and the hotel is ideally placed, easy to reach by metro from Piraeus and perfect to catch the metro to the airport, not talking about the Acropole of course. Thanks again for this fabulous vacation, kind regards,
Nathalie

line

From: C.W. Bahs
Sent: Friday, April 25, 2008 1:01 AM
To: S. Boustred - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: Trip to Greece

Sandra:
Just want to thank you for providing us with all your expertise in arranging our trip to Greece. We have traveled abroad for many years and this was the first time we had used a travel agency or group travel. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and the itinerary was excellent -- you are a "credit" to your company. And, we covered the Island of Sifnos and loved our time there -- it met our every expectaton. And, of course, Greece is spectacular. We hope to return some day in the not too distant future.
Thanks,
Clarence W. Bahs

line

From: Loxterkamp, John
Sent: Tuesday, April 22, 2008 5:46 PM
To: S. Boustred - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: Loxterkamp John Reservation

Sandra,
Thank you - You have been incredibly professional and have made this an absolutely carefree and awesome experience. My family and I are so excited to be going on this trip and your accommodations I'm sure will prove to be most memorable.
I have copied Apostolos Dimopoulos here to share with him the outstanding service and support we have received from you so far. It is because of wonderful people like Sandra that make your business successful and I wanted to be sure to let you know how pleased we are with everything so far.
Please let me know if you need anything else from me. I will be sure to tell all of my friends who may consider going to Greece to use your organization.
Thanks again.
John Loxterkamp

line

From: Mary Colson-Burns
Sent: Monday, April 14, 2008 7:16 PM
To: S. Boustred - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: Greece Trip

Sandra,
I wanted to thank you for your help in arranging our trip to Greece. We had a lovely time. All of the accommodations were nice. We especially enjoyed Porto Mykonos. They were very helpful and friendly. Hera Hotel was also very nice. Sunny Villas was nice but not as nice as the other accommodations. I had chosen that accommodation based on recommendation by my niece. At first, it was a dramatic change from the other two hotels but we grew to enjoy our little "villa" and it's spectacular view.
Our only disappointment on the trip was the day that we had to spend traveling from Mykonos to Santorini. We were looking forward to taking the ferries through the islands. We appreciate that you are refunding the cost of transportation by SunTime in Santorini.
Thank you again for your help in making this a wonderful experience.
Mary Colson-Burns

line

From: Chris Watt
Sent: Monday, April 07, 2008 6:16 PM
To: S. Boustred - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: Watt Chris-Matt-Rhodes/Crete April 2008

Hi Sandra,
I just wanted to thank you again for all of your help in planning our trip. We had a great time everywhere we went - certainly due in large part to all the great arrangements you gave. I thought I would give you some specific feedback on each place we stayed.
- Transfer provided by George Kokkotos - smooth and friendly. Prompt, professional and on time. Would definitely use them again.
- Athens Cypria hotel - great hotel in a great location. The staff there was very helpful. We had connecting rooms, which worked out perfectly.
- Erietta Suites (Chania) - we ended up staying at the Porto Del Columbo hotel. When we went to check in at the Porto, they said that the Erietta was having improvements made to it and was not available. They gave us 2 nice rooms, which we were happy with.
- Rental car in Crete = they gave us a BMW since they did not have any Mondeos left - nice surprise!
- Transfers in Rhodes = friendly and efficient. No problems.
- Cava D'Oro Hotel = loved this hotel in the old city. The people were very helpful and friendly.
Thanks again for all of your help!
Kind Regards,
Chris

line

From: Bill Burris
Sent: Wednesday, January 23, 2008 5:16 AM
To: B. Vaccarella - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: Burris Bill - Thanks - Jan 08

Barbara,
I just wanted to say thank you for the help you gave us on our trip. My son got a lot out of the history he saw in Greece. He took over 600 pictures of the different sites we visited. Renting the car made the trip much better. We saw things you don't see from buses. We bought us a road map, which made getting around easier, only got lost once or twice.
Again I just wanted to say thank you.
Bill

line

From: LaDell Curtin
Sent: Monday, December 24, 2007 11:00 PM
To: S. Boustred - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: Greetings

Happy Holidays!
Sandra, Your card brought back so many memories of the beautiful trip you planned for me. I meant to write to thank you before now. I have told all my friends who want to go to Greece about you, and recommended they book through you when they go. I look forward to visiting your beautiful country again. Thank you, and Happy New Year.
LaDell Curtin

line

From: Lisa Fink
Sent: Friday, December 21, 2007 7:00 PM
To: S. Boustred - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: Holiday Greetings

Happy Holidays!
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful vacation we had in Greece this September. We traveled there for our honeymoon and couldn't have been more pleased with our vacation, thanks to everyone at Aegean Thesaurus Travel who helped us plan it. All of our transfers were on-time and as expected for both the taxis and ferries, the hotels were wonderful and the staff was ready for our arrival (I 'm convinced we had the best rooms!), also your suggestions on places to stay and islands to visit were perfect! Thank you so much for such a memorable, stress free, vacation. We have already recommended your company to many friends who have expressed interest in traveling to Greece. Thanks!!!!
Lisa and Patrick Fink
Huntsville, Alabama

line

From: Katy Garman
Sent: Saturday, December 15, 2007 11:31 PM
To: S. Boustred - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: Greek Holiday

Thanks for all your help. I intended to let you know soomer how the trip went, but have been so busy since we returned. My husband and I were so impressed with the efficiency and how punctual everyone was. The hotels that you picked were very good, especially Dana villas in Santorini. Needless to say that Santorini was the best of the three islands we visited. Life on the islands was a little quiet due to the nature of off season, but I am still glad that I got to go. We especially enjoyed the food. Thanks again - When I get a chance - I will write comments on Matt's web site so people will know how great it is to work with your agency.
Katy Garman

line

From: Kevin O'Donoghue
Sent: Friday, November 09, 2007 1:31 AM
To: B. Vaccarella - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: O'Donoghue Kevin - Holiday

Barbara,
This is just a short note to say how much we enjoyed our holiday in Greece. Your arrangements were fantastic and enabled us to see so much in such a short time. We will be back and in the meantime will be recommending you to our friends.
Again, many thanks.
Kevin

line

From: Susan HAMMOCK
Sent: Tuesday, November 06, 2007 5:16 PM
To: B. Vaccarella - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: Hammocks Marty and Susan - Trip to Greece

Hi Barbara,
We just wanted to say "thanks" for all of your help in organizing our trip to Greece. We had a wonderful time everywhere we went, and everyone was very nice to us, despite our limited knowledge of the Greek language. I did want to ask you the name of 2 restaurants we went to in Sifnos--one was 2 doors down from your office in Apollonia where the owner always served the almond cookes for dessert, and the other was around the corner that I would describe as the local taverna where all of the working men went for dinner.
We were disappointed that we didn't get to meet you, but we did meet 2 of your co-workers in the Apollonia office and Kamares office who were very helpful to us.
Thanks again,
Susan

line

From: Karmen and John
Sent: Wednesday, October 24, 2007 1:30 AM
To: B. Vaccarella - Aegean Thesaurus

Dear Barbara,
thank you so much for the time and effort you and your team put into preparing our trip: it went very smoothly and we are very grateful. We had a wonderful time in Greece. The taxi staff were very friendly and helpful. The Central Hotel in Athens was in an idyllic location and served a fantastic breakfast. The trip was faultless: again we thank you for help and honest approach: we have received your refund and are grateful for the honesty you have shown here. Adio!.
Karmen

line

From: Sam Simcoe
Sent: Friday, October 12, 2007 12:11 AM
To: matt
Subject: Aegean Thesaurus Travel Testimonial

Hi Matt,
I am writing to complement Barbara of Aegean Thesarus Travel on the amazing trip she put together for my mother and I. I found her through your website, and after reading testimonials, I was confident that using this agency would be key in making everything perfect for our trip. I started emailing with Barbara mid May about my dream trip, a graduation gift from my parents. She was so incredibly helpful in putting together an itinerary that fit perfectly with everything I wanted. She was very patient and thorough, and I felt through every step of the process that she was hearing exactly what I was saying, and that she made every effort to make things perfect. Upon our arrival in Athens, and meeting our taxi transfer (who had to wait on our very late plane!), we could see that everything was going to be seamless and easy. We spent a total of 23 days in Greece, seeing Athens, Sifnos, Santorini, Mykonos, and Naxos. Each taxi transfer, ferry trip, plane ride, and hotel reservation was perfect and incredibly easy, the way a vacation should be. Any problems that arose, we were able to contact Barbara, and she made it just seem to go away, and always had a great solution. I have already recommended her to many people I have met, and cannot stress enough how fantastic she (and everyone else at the agency) is, and how amazing our vacation was. If we had not had her recommendations or aid when we had a ferry situation go awry, I cannot imagine how I would have dealt with figuring out a solution. In sum, enough compliments cannot be said, she is fantastic and I will continue singing her praises to anyone who asks (and perhaps even those who don't). I thank them so much for the amazing assistance and the trip of a lifetime!!
Sam S.
Tulsa, OK

line

From: Doug Gahm
Sent: Thursday, October 11, 2007 11:46 PM
To: K. Panoriou - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: RE: Gahm Doug reservation vouchers

Dear Karen,
On behalf of Keith and me, I would like to extend our warmest thanks for coordinating the most amazing vacation for us in Greece. I have nothing but praise for the extremely high level of service and professionalism offered by each and every person at Aegean Thesaurus.
We were amazed to get a phone call in Mykonos warning us of the fact that the ferries might not be operating and then a follow up phone call listing our options and how to deal with the problem. That simply would not happen if we were dealing with an agency here in Canada. Here the feeling is once you’ve paid your money you’re on your own! The concept of actually keeping track of client problems while they are traveling does not exist. We give Aegean Thesaurus top marks there.
Finally, when we were unhappy with our room in Milos, the fact that you dealt with relocating us quickly and with no question we thought was exemplary.
Once again, please extend our thanks to everyone we dealt with at Aegean Thesaurus. We have been raving about you to our friends ever since we got home, and will highly recommend your agency to anyone who is interested in a trip to your exquisite country.
We’ll be back and will look forward to dealing with you again.
Thanks for coordinating every aspect of our trip… it was flawless… from the choice of hotels and pickups to the phone calls to keep in touch… it was amazing!
Congratulations,
Doug

line

From: Josh Sherfey
Sent: Wednesday, October 10, 2007 7:01 PM
To: A. Dimopoulos - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: TESTIMONIAL: Sherfey Shannon & Josh

Apostolos,
It is safe to say that our two weeks in Greece and especially our anniversary day were some of the best days of our lives. Thanks for all you both did to make things great. The details were wonderfully taken care of. And Apostolos, for everything you did for our anniversary day from the wine to picking us up in the rib boat – you are awesome. I will recommend Aegean Thesaurus to anyone and everyone headed to Greece.
Thanks,
Josh

line

From: clive ball
Sent: Wednesday, October 10, 2007 6:01 AM
To: B. Vaccarella - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: Ball Sheila and Clive - Thankyou

Dear Barbara,
I am writing to tell you how much we enjoyed our holiday in Greece and this is mainly due to your good organisation.Everything worked out very well.The accommodation was excellent and the transport very good.Also the tour with Key Tours was excellent.
The "Galini Hotel" in Santorini was our favourite hotel.
The "El Greco Hotel" in Igoumenitsa was rather dilapidated and seemed to be in the process of being renovated.
Sorry we missed seeing you when we were in Sifnos- we did ask the young lady in the Port office to give you our best wishes.
Again, Thanks
Sheila and Clive Ball

line

From: Maggie Swift
Sent: Monday, October 08, 2007 2:01 PM
To: B. Vaccarella - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: Swift Maggie and Roger - Great Holiday!

Dear Barbara,
We completed our holiday in Mykonos and are safely returned home. We had a fantastic time so much so that we are already planning a return, perhaps next year.
Thank you very much for making an exceptional holiday. Our favourite island was your island and it was lovely to meet you.
Best wishes,
Maggie and Roger Swift

line

From: Norman
Sent: Wednesday, September 26, 2007 11:01 PM
To: B. Vaccarella - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: Kristina Milke / Norman Vincent - thank you

Hello Barbara
I wanted to drop a note to you to say thank you for all the arrangements that you made to make Kristina and my vacation enjoyable and stress free. Everything worked out well including transfers. Even the seats on the ferry were the best ones.
We dropped by to see you in Sifnos but were in formed that you were on vacation so we did drop a note. I trust that you had a relaxing time.
Again thank you
Norman

line

From: Conrad & Ellie Cherry
Sent: Wednesday, September 26, 2007 3:31 PM
To: B. Vaccarella - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: Cherry Charles and Mary - Home Again

Barbara,
Just a note to say we made it back to the States just fine and to thank you for putting together a wonderful trip to Greece for us. We are especially grateful for your finding a ferry alternative from Sifnos to Athens so that we could make our flight the next day.
Best wishes,
Conrad & Ellie Cherry

line

From: Karen Ng
Sent: Wednesday, September 26, 2007 4:31 AM
To: S. Boustred - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: Thank you

Hi Sandra,
Good morning. I wanted to send you a personal thank you note for your help in arranging a perfect travel itinerary for my recent trip to Athens and the cyclades island.
The arrangements you made for the ferry transfer and accommodation worked out really well and I really enjoyed my holiday.
I would recommend your great service to any of my friends who intends to go to Greece.
Once again, thank you for all your arrangements for this trip.
Cheers,
Karen Ng

line

From: Annemarie Adams
Sent: Wednesday, September 26, 2007 9:01 AM
To: S. Boustred - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: Thank you

Hi Sandra,
I just wanted to write and thank you for all the work and planning you did for my sister and I's vacation in Greece. Everything went perfectly - the transfers, ferry rides and hotels were all excellent. I have to say our favorite was the Vencia Hotel in Mykonos - the staff were very super friendly, and the pool and view were spectacular. Plus the transfers we had in Athens to and from the airport (I think it was the same company) were great - the drivers were so kind and full of information. We felt like we had mini-tours going back and forth to the airport.I have to be honest it was my sister pushing to go to Greece, but I really feel in love with the country (the little we saw of it!), even Athens was great. Hopefully we will be able to return again soon and explore more of the islands. I will definitely recommend your agency to anyone who I know who is planning a trip to Greece.
Thank you again!!!
Kind regards
Annemarie Rinaldi

line

From: Gretchen Grabowski
Sent: Monday, September 24, 2007 5:46 PM
To: B. Vaccarella - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: Grabowski Gretchen - Thank you!

Hi Barbara,
I returned to the US from Greece last night, and want to thank you for helping to make my trip such a great one! Oia is a wonderful village in Santorini, and I absolutely loved the Delfini! I felt very at home there, and can’t wait to return!
Thanks again,
Gretchen

line

From: Janine Brassell
Sent: Monday, September 24, 2007 3:00 PM
To: B. Vaccarella - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: RE: Brassell Janine - A small refund - Sep 07

Barbara,
Thank you so much for looking into this and working out the refund for us.
We also want to thank you VERY much for our vacation. It was phenomenal! We loved all our hotels and drivers, and with the exception of the one transfer from Katikies, everything went smoothly and perfectly.
When we are ready to return to Greece, we will want to work with you again. We appreciate your work very much.
Take care!
Arnold and Janine Brassell

line

From: Dexter-Peck, Patti
Sent: Monday, September 24, 2007 2:30 PM
To: B. Vaccarella - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: Dexter-Peck Patti - Thank you for your assistance in planning our holiday in Greece.

Hello Barbara
We are back home (and back to work) after our wonderful trip to Greece and Italy. Thank you so much for your assistance in our Greece bookings. Everything was great- we enjoyed each place that we visited and would recommend the locations, accommodations and Aegean Thesaurus to anyone wanting a relaxing and enjoyable visit to the Athens and the Greek islands of Hydra and Sifnos.
Thanks again.
Patti

line

From: Richard Pierse
Sent: Sunday, September 23, 2007 2:16 PM
To: S. Boustred - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: Pierse Richard Sant/Sif/Myk/Ath

Sandra,
I wanted to thank you for a fabulous job in planning our visit to Greece.
We were particularly pleased with the efficiency of the transport arrangements in each place. Regarding accommodation, Homeric Poems in Santorini is a class act and I wanted you to know that the location is perfect, in a nice spot at Firostefanie, far enough away from the crowds in Fira – an excellent choice.
Thanks again for helping to make our holiday a pleasurable experience and be assured I will recommend your agency to others.
Kind regards
Richard Pierse

line

From: Jennifer Yannarelli
Sent: Thursday, September 20, 2007 5:46 PM
To: Veroniek DEMEY - Aegean Thesaurus
Cc: Yannarelli, Steven (FCG)
Subject: Greece trip May-June 07

Hello Veroniek,
We had an amazing time in June on our trip to Greece. Santorini had the most amazing views and the Volcanos Villas was in the perfect spot on the edge of Oia and we had a gorgeous room and balcony. Folegandros was so relaxing and the coves were amazing. It was a trip of a lifetime and we enjoyed every minute of it. Thank you for being there every step of the trip with the canceled flight and ferries and the last minute switch of our hotels. We called several times from Greece and someone was always there to help and reassure us. The travel glitches were bound to happen on middle season but I would definitely recommend you and your agency because you did everything you could to make up for it and get us on the right track to have a fabulous vacation. Thanks again and take care.
All the best
Jenny & Steve

line

From: Sharon Nash - PAR
Sent: Monday, September 17, 2007 12:00 PM
To: B. Vaccarella - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: Nash Sharon - THANK YOU!!!

HI Barbara
Well we are back home again after what Sedica and myself both agree has been our best holiday yet!
Thank you for your arrangements and advice – everything was perfect and we never had problems with anything.
It was great meeting you and we will definitely be returning to Sifnos again next year.
Hope you had a great vacation as well.
Regards
Sharon Nash

line

From: Andy Bell
Sent: Tuesday, August 14, 2007 5:45 PM
To: B. Vaccarella - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: Re: Bell Andy - Payment + Travel documents - Aug 07

Hi Barbara,
Just wanted to say thanks for the ace holiday your organised for us.
Everything ran like clockwork. We had a lovely time.
Our favourite place we stayed was Sifnos. It was an absolutely beautiful spot in Varthi you found for us.
Thanks once again,
andy

line

From: Kristin Parkhurst
Sent: Sunday, August 05, 2007 7:31 PM
To: B. Vaccarella - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: Re: Parkhurst Kristin - Few last details - Jul 07

Dear Barbara,
We have returned home to America from our vacation in Greece. We had such a fantastic time and found the Greek people to be very warm and inviting and especially appreciated how kind and friendly they were to our young children. We look forward to returning to Greece someday in the future. What a beautiful country!
I wanted to tell you how much we enjoyed the Polydefkis Apartments in Kamari Beach, Santorini. The location was fantastic (very close to everything), Maria (at the front desk) was very friendly and helpful, and the room was very spacious, modern, and clean. It appears that the property has been recently remodeled. Anyway, it was a very nice hotel and we would highly recommend it to others. Thanks for finding such a lovely place for us to stay in Santorini. It was our favorite hotel in Greece.
I'm missing the delicious Greek salads, Gyros, and wonderful breakfast pastries already. I can't wait to return to Greece.
Thank you for all of your help organizing our vacation.
Kristin Parkhurst
Danville, California U.S.A.

line

From: Z. Denise Gallup
Sent: Saturday, July 28, 2007 9:45 PM
To: aegeanthesaurustravel
Subject: Gallup Denise - Thank you Barbara

Barbara:
With your expertise and patience, my husband and I just returned from a fabulous visit to the Greek Islands. We hiked every square inch of Santorini, Therassia, Nea Kameni and Palea Kameni with a small private volcano tour before visiting Milos and Sifnos and then Athens. Every arrangement you made on our behalf went like clockwork, irregardless of small glitches that we expect when traveling (like ferry schedule changes). How truly remarkable to drive into Kastro to be flagged down by our hostess and shown to our accommodation! It is because of your help with research and information and finally the arrangements that we could truly enjoy our time in Greece. We look forward to another (longer) trip! Thank you.
Kindest Regards,
Denise Gallup

line

From: Jean Marc/Karen Roberge
Sent: Tuesday, July 24, 2007 2:16 AM
To: B. Vaccarella - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: Roberge Karen - Thanks

Dear Barbara,
I wanted to thank you for making the arrangements for a wonderful trip.
Everything went very smoothly. All of the hotels were good especially the Petasos in Mykonos!
I definitely will recommend your services to anyone going to Greece.
Thank you very much!
Karen

line

From: p foreman
Sent: Thursday, July 05, 2007 6:16 PM
To: B. Vaccarella - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: Re: Foreman Pam - rental car in Athens - Jul 07

HI Barbara,
We have returned home from our vacation. Everything went very smoothly and we had a wonderful time. Thanks once again for all of your help and for the very good job you did. We were very happy with all of the accomodations-just what we were looking for . Also, all the connections went seamlessly. I will recommend you work to my friends who are looking to visit Greece.
Best Regards,
Pam

line

From: carmen morilla
Sent: Wednesday, July 04, 2007 10:46 AM
To: B. Vaccarella - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: Re: Morilla Carmen - A small refund - Jun 07

Dear Barbara,
Back in Spain now, I just want to thank you for the perfect organization of our trip. The hotels and their locations were exactly what we were looking for and transfers to airport/port were always very efficient and right on time. I am recommending your agency to everybody I talk about my trip so don't be surprised if you receive enquiries from my friends next year.
We have fallen in love with the beauty of the islands so we have started to have a look to the islands we would like to visit next year. Until then, when I hope to count with you, I wish you all the best.
Best regards,
Carmen

line

From: Jetoc01@***.com
Sent: Monday, June 25, 2007 9:01 PM
To: Aegean Thesaurus Travel
Subject: O'Connor John - Jun 07

I just wanted to drop a line to thank your team, especially Barbara, for arranging our trip. This was our 25th wedding anniversary and this was a trip we have been dreaming about for years. We have to say it was absolutely perfect. Tours, hotels, port transfers, and transportation were flawless. It was a fairly complicated itinerary but we never had a moments trouble.
Thank you for all your help and patience in the setup and your professional implementation.
Sincerely,
John and Laurie O'Connor

line

From: KAREN SUN
Sent: Sunday, June 24, 2007 4:16 PM
To: B. Vaccarella - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: Re: Sun Karen - thank you

Hi Barbara,
We are back home after our wonderful vacation. Everything went perfectly. We loved all of the hotels and the islands. These islands were not crowded with tourists and we really enjoyed our holiday. I especially would like to thank you for recommending Zalonis apartments in Tinos. Theresa and Yorgo provided wonderful hospitality. Each day Theresa would surprise us with a special traditional Greek treat. We had home made honey balls, cake, rice pudding and even a snack one day of ouzo, meat, cheese and olives. She was truly a beautiful lady who made us feel very welcome. Our favourite town was Batsi. The view from our apartment was amazing. I think the food in the tavernas was the best we have ever enjoyed. The beach was excellent for swimming.
We loved the quiet of these islands. It was nice to hear mostly Greek and very little English. It helped me to learn to speak a few more Greek words.
Thank you so much for making our vacation so special as always.
Best regards and I hope to speak to you again for our vacation in 2008.
Karen and Shawn.

line

From: hian
Sent: Thursday, June 21, 2007 4:45 PM
To: B. Vaccarella - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: Tan Tze Hian - Thank You! - Jun 07

Hi Barbara,
would like to thank you for the wonderful arrangements - my wife and I thooughly enjoyed our honeymoon in Greece and only wished that we had even more time to see more of your beautiful country.
Your arrangements and recommendations for hotel and accommodation were spot on!
BIG THANK YOU!
hian

line

From: TZING
Sent: Wednesday, June 20, 2007 5:16 AM
To: A. Dimopoulos - Aegean Thesaurus
Cc: S. Boustred - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: A word of thanks for great service from Ms Sandra

Dear Mr Dimopoulos,
I would like to express my gratitude to the great service that Ms Sandra Boustred has given my mother and myself, over the last few weeks. She was extremely patient, attentive and efficient. Most of all she was always very positive and prompt.
As I live in Tokyo and my mother in Singapore, we hardly have time together. So this trip to Athens and Santorini was a very special for us. Thanks to the great service level that Ms Sandra had given us, I was able to maximise the little time that we have had together at Santorini and also enjoyed your beautiful country.
I will not hesitate to introduce my colleagues and friends to Aegean Thesaurus.
best regards
Tzing

line

From: JANET DAVIDSON
Sent: Monday, June 18, 2007 5:46 PM
To: B. Vaccarella - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: Davidson Janet - Holiday to Syros feedback

Dear Barbara,
I am just writing to thank you once again for arranging our holiday to Syros and also our ferries to and from Mykonos. We came home last week and we had a lovely holiday. We must highly recommend the Ethrion rooms and studios in Ermoupolis. They were very attractive, spotlessly clean and the owner, George, was incredibly helpful with all sorts of local information and he offered us free internet access and a free laundry service. Ermoupoli is a wonderful place to stay and the Ethrion is very centrally located with great views.
I would just like to compliment both you and Aegean Thesaurus for another successful holiday in the Greek islands (you booked our holiday to Sifnos last year) and to thank you once again for your help,
Best wishes,
Janet Davidson and family.

line

From: Robbert
Sent: Friday, June 15, 2007 1:46 PM
To: B. Vaccarella - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: Re: Robbert - Travel documents - Jun 07

Dear Barbara,
Just a short note to tell you that Yao and I have had an absolutely wonderful honeymoon. We want to thank you for all your hard work making everything as perfect as it was; much appreciated.
We plan on returning to Greece next year and will definitely book through you again.
Thanks again Barbara !
Best wishes,
Robbert

line

From: Wendy See
Sent: Sunday, May 06, 2007 5:16 PM
To: B. Vaccarella - Aegean Thesaurus
Subject: RE: See Wendy - Confirmation - Apr 07

Barbara, we have just returned from our trip to Athens and Santorini. Every single arrangement you made was absolutely perfect!! We loved George Kokotis’ cab drivers – what a wonderfully professional job he does. The Adrian was great – we loved breakfast in the shadow of the Acropolis each morning. Santorini and Delfini Villas was definitely the highlight. The view took our breath away. Our room was tiny, but that did not matter as we spent all our time on our spectacular deck overlooking the caldera. Oia is truly a gem – we liked it much better than Fira, so were glad we were staying there. This message is just to let you know that we really appreciate your work and your advice. We will definitely recommend your company to anyone who is planning to travel to Greece. Thanks so much . . .
Wendy See

For carefree travelling, contact:

AEGEAN THESAURUS Travel & Tourism
e-mail: aegean@thesaurus.gr
TEL: (+) 30 22840 33151
FAX: (+) 30 22840 32190
When dialing, the (+) symbol should be replaced with the applicable code for making int'l calls from your country

Tour Operator fully licensed by the
Greek National Tourist
Organization License No.
1144E61000037100

Head office: APOLLONIA, Platia Iroon
Branch office: KAMARES port
840 03 SIFNOS
GREECE

Member of HATTA
Hellenic Association of
Travel & Tourist Agencies

Your key to Greek Treasures

aegean@thesaurus.gr